2017 Spring Continuing Education Seminar 

The Idaho State University Division of Health Sciences is pleased to offer our annual continuing education program, designed to update your knowledge base and rejuvenate your practice skills in therapeutics. This one day seminar will provide you with current information and a fresh perspective on a variety of topics.

Pharmacists, pharmacy technicians, nurses, and prescribers are invited to attend this program. All presentations are ACPE/ANCC/ACCME-accredited. Additionally, the hour of pharmacy law meets the continuing education requirements for pharmacist licensure in Idaho. Morning refreshments, a catered lunch, and an afternoon snack will be provided.

If you have questions regarding this continuing education program, please call the Office of Continuing Pharmacy Education at 208.282.2586. 

CPE Monitor and NABP e-Profile ID

CPE Monitor is a national, collaborative effort by ACPE and the National Association of Boards of Pharmacy (NABP) to provide an electronic system for pharmacists and pharmacy technicians to track their completed continuing pharmacy education (CPE) credits. Starting in 2013 all pharmacists and pharmacy technicians will be required to submit their NABP e-Profile ID and their month and day of birth to the CPE provider to receive credit for any ACPE-accredited CPE activity. Pharmacists and pharmacy technicians can obtain their NABP e-Profile ID at www.MyCPEmonitor.net.

For additional information visit http://www.acpe-accredit.org/cpemonitor.

If you have questions please call the Office of Continuing Pharmacy Education at (208) 282-2586.

Live Programs

Home Study CE for Immunizing Pharmacists

Sterile Compounding CE

  • Click free activities at bottom right

The Idaho State University Division of Health Sciences is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME), the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE), and the American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC) to provide continuing education for the healthcare team.